Video review determined that Boston's Pavel Zacha preceded the puck into the offensive zone and was in an off-side position prior to his goal. According to Rule 38.9, «The standard for overturning the call in the event of a «GOAL» call on the ice is that the NHL Situation Room, after reviewing any and all available replays and consulting with the On-Ice Official(s), determines that one or more Players on the attacking team preceded the puck into the attacking zone prior to the goal being scored and that, as a result, the play should have been stopped for an «Off-Side» infraction; where this standard is met, the goal will be disallowed.»